Riot Fire Down Under LP 1981 Elektra SE 548

Size: 12" vinyl LP

Cost: $9.99

Condition: Near Mint

1981 Elektra SE 548 Fire Down Under Riot LP. Jacket still in shrink, vinyl and cover both near mint condition. Songs are Swords and Tequila, Fire Down Under, Feel the Same, Outlaw, Don't Bring Me Down, Don't Hold Back, Altar of the King, No Lies, Run for Your Life, Flashbacks. Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Put It in the Cart See Cart Now

See Cart Now