Hullabaloo with the Stars Vol. 2 Wyncote W9100 Mono LP NM $15 *

Size: 12" vinyl LP

Cost: $15

Condition: Near Mint (jacket still in shrink, vinyl looks perfect).

Tracks: Pretty Betty (Impressions with Jerry Butler), Dont Be Afraid (Bobby Rydell), The Magic of Our Summer Love (Tymes), Willyam, Willyam (Dee Dee Sharp), Dance the Froog (Dovells), Twistin USA (Chubby Checker), Mr. Fix-it Man (Jo Ann Campbell, Listen (Impressions with Jerry Butler), Ride (Orlons), Aint that Silly (Don Covay).

Put It in the Cart See Cart Now

See Cart Now